We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Pisgah Yearly Summary

Pisgah Eagles
Pisgah High School

P.O. Box 249 Pisgah, AL 35765
Stadium: Sam Kenimer Stadium
Colors: Scarlet & White
Coach: Luke Pruitt
Region: 2A-R7
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20202A0-000R7 Luke Pruitt  
20193A*4-73023640-12847R72-4157202 Luke Pruitt  
20183A*4-72222770-11432R73-3132124 Luke Pruitt  
20173A*4-6185316R72-4116203 Anthony Jacks  
20163A*4-6248264R73-3140158 Anthony Jacks  
20153A*4-6213263R73-4138166 Doug Haynes  
20143A*6-52662820-1634R74-3184193 Shawn Peek  
20133A*3-7232260R63-4213188 Shawn Peek  
20123A*3-7184321R62-5110229 Terry Kenimer  
20113A*3-7119235R73-5109182 Terry Kenimer  
20103A*7-53352271-12031R75-3261152 Terry Kenimer  
20093A*8-33452070-11944R66-1250137 Terry Kenimer  
20083A*6-51752310-1051R64-3138142 Terry Kenimer  
20073A*1-9109359R60-783259 Terry Kenimer  
20063A*2-881318R61-660259 Terry Kenimer  
20053A*3-7108247R63-481150 Terry Kenimer  
20043A*2-863300R61-639206 Heath Kirby  
20032A*11-14171251-13749R7#7-026054 Heath Kirby  
20022A*12-24521983-110367R7#6-1230104 Heath Kirby  
20012A*8-33201520-1720R75-218993 Heath Kirby  
20002A*13-24161964-113261R76-1162101 John Kirby  
19993A*4-6225196R162-28774 John Kirby  
19983A*1-968293R160-430133 John Kirby  
19973A*5-82213762-16892R142-16986 John Kirby  
19963A*5-5222202R141-26367 John Kirby  
19953A*1-968199R140-31482 John Kirby  
19943A*5-5172247R141-23885 Freddie Tidmore  
19933A*3-81242370-1314R131-13443 Freddie Tidmore  
19923A*4-71872000-1921R131-14149 Freddie Tidmore  
19913A*9-32251441-13936R16#2-0346 Freddie Tidmore  
19903A*6-62442701-12841R16#2-06248 Freddie Tidmore  
19893A*5-72102481-15368R16#2-04111 Freddie Tidmore  
19883A*7-42871450-12021R161-13211 Freddie Tidmore  
19873A*8-42521761-14242R16#3-08135 Freddie Tidmore  
19863A*8-32701540-1016R163-012256 Bill Beard  
19853A*9-32861121-13127R16#3-0640 Bill Beard  
19843A*7-3258106R162-19137 Bill Beard  
19832A*11-1351511-15035R15#5-01777 Dale Pruitt  
19822A*6-4141113R152-37289 Dale Pruitt  
19812A*4-6106155R152-35098 Sam Kenimer  
19802A*3-785129R153-25050 Sam Kenimer  
19792A*7-2-121168R152-27134 Sam Kenimer  
19782A*6-4164118R152-25559 Bruce Hicklen  
19772A*3-778179R151-439118 Bruce Hicklen  
19762A*1-939301R151-426117 Ronnie Propst  
19752A*9-31511021-1728R15# Ronnie Propst  
19743A*3-6-1109210 W.T. Benefield  
19733A*8-2194106 Sam Kenimer  
19723A*5-5179187 Gene Swantic  
19713A*9-127179 Gene Swantic  
19703A*7-3198115 Sam Kenimer  
19693A*9-0-125271 Sam Kenimer  
19683A*8-1-119354 Sam Kenimer  
19673A*9-2305660-11920 Sam Kenimer  
19663A*9-119778 Sam Kenimer  
19653A8-212926 Sam Kenimer  
19643A*6-312151 Sam Kenimer  
19633A4-4-23372 Sam Kenimer  
19621-56094 Sam Kenimer  
19613-6-169102 Sam Kenimer  
19607-314451 Tommy Stringer  
19592-7-181104 Tommy Stringer  
1958*4-4-28594 Barnett Wilson  
19573-690158 Barnett Wilson  
19564-679177 Barnett Wilson  
19550-2-33199 Barnett Wilson  
19310-5-10213 Dave Boykin  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Collinsville completed the 1931 season with a record of 1-4-5. The five ties will forever be a state record since all games are now decided by overtime.