We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Alabama School Deaf Yearly Summary

Alabama School Deaf Silent Warriors
Alabama School For The Deaf

P.O. Box 698 Talladega, AL 35161
Stadium: Kiwanis Field
Colors: Cardinal & White
Coach: Paul Kulick
Region: -
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
2020*1-278122 Paul Kulick  
2019*4-5280315 Paul Kulick  
2018*5-4248259 Paul Kulick  
2017*4-5182237 Paul Kulick  
2016*3-7100309 Herminio Gonzalez  
2015*3-5192255 Herminio Gonzalez  
2014*4-6344421 Paul Kulick  
20131A*1-7138332 Paul Kulick  
20121A*1-8120463 Paul Kulick  
20111A*8-2440317NE Paul Kulick  
20101A*7-2304190 Paul Kulick  
20091A*6-3322166NE Paul Kulick  
20081A*6-3258210NE Paul Kulick  
20071A*3-7144350NE Paul Kulick  
20061A*5-4206185NE Paul Kulick  
20051A*6-4294225NE Paul Kulick  
20041A*5-4189175NE Paul Millard  
20031A*2-7118252NE Walter Ripley  
20021A*7-1224129NE Walter Ripley  
20011A*7-223872NE Walter Ripley  
20001A*6-4282220NE Walter Ripley  
19991A*5-4200170R81-25475 Walter Ripley  
19981A*7-32231890-1648R8#2-17272 Walter Ripley  
19971A*6-4270139R110-32890 Walter Ripley  
19961A*5-4230155R110-33779 Walter Ripley  
19951A*5-5258237R90-326136 Walter Ripley  
19941A*3-6133180R90-32983 Walter Ripley  
19931A*4-5129124R90-2857 Walter Ripley  
19921A*2-7100178R90-21654 Walter Ripley  
19911A*11-1409901-13742R12#2-0598 Walter Ripley  
19901A*5-52042120-1834R121-14240 Walter Ripley  
19891A*3-461149R121-21365 DeWayne Clark  
19881A*3-584133R121-24071 DeWayne Clark  
19871A*9-1255870-1027R8#4-08540 DeWayne Clark  
19861A*7-2204600-1626R8#3-16628 DeWayne Clark  
19851A*5-323998R101-39270 DeWayne Clark  
19841A*7-2303133R102-29887 DeWayne Clark  
19831A*5-3166111R10 DeWayne Clark  
19821A*2-683186R101-02821 DeWayne Clark  
19811A*1-892314R100-428158 DeWayne Clark  
19801A*2-875232R100-423136 Moran Colburn  
19791A*4-5183101R101-32660 Moran Colburn  
19781A*3-6147211R100-440134 Moran Colburn  
19771A*2-6108196R90-430111 Charles Griffies  
19761A*3-6141215R91-344109 Charles Griffies  
19751A*6-3224149R92-27568 Charles Griffies  
19741A*8-2255112R9 Charles Griffies  
19731A*6-4222188 Jimmy Norred  
19721A*6-3248155 Jimmy Norred  
19711A*8-223660 Jimmy Norred  
19701A*7-3172150 Jimmy Norred  
19691A*1-9116311 Jimmy Norred  
19681A*0-7-169246 Moran Colburn  
19671A*4-4163206 Moran Colburn  
19661A*1-899270 Moran Colburn  
19651A*4-5158213 Moran Colburn  
19641A*4-5157178 Moran Colburn  
19630-832250 Moran Colburn  
1962*1-960363 Moran Colburn  
1961*3-6115144 Moran Colburn  
1960*5-215166 Moran Colburn  
1959*5-4-1112104 Moran Colburn  
1958*3-5101192 Moran Colburn  
1957*2-785178 Moran Colburn  
19564-2-1158103 Moran Colburn  
1955*7-012219 Moran Colburn  
1954*3-3-211471 Moran Colburn  
1953*4-27547 Alfred Palmer  
1952*3-18426 Alfred Palmer  
1951*1-7101109 Alfred Palmer  
1950*3-2-110561 Alfred Palmer  
1949*0-713168 Moran Colburn  
1948*2-437122 Moran Colburn  
1947      No Team
1946*2-6-143149 Moran Colburn  
1945*0-86266 Moran Colburn  
1944*1-949225 Roy K. Patton  
1943*6-314689 Roy K. Patton  
1942*6-1-215571 Roy K. Patton  
1941*5-3-211163 Alfred Palmer  
1940*2-6-158144 Alfred Palmer  
1939*4-411558 Alfred Palmer  
1938*5-1-27044 Alfred Palmer  
1937*5-311552 Alfred Palmer  
1936*5-315284 Alfred Palmer  
1935*6-110525 Alfred Palmer  
1934*4-362117 Alfred Palmer  
1933*5-211250 Alfred Palmer  
1932*0-000 Alfred Palmer  
1931*0-2-31225 Alfred Palmer  
1930*2-2-16445 A.S. Harris  
1929*5-3-187106 Edward R. Shorty Wren  
1928*4-5116110 Edward R. Shorty Wren  
1927*3-684178 Edward R. Shorty Wren  
1926*1-43284 Edward R. Shorty Wren  
1925*4-210559 Charles E. McDonald  
1924*0-4-124173 Charles E. McDonald  
1923*1-419132 William F. Grace  
1921*1-1248 William F. Grace  
1920*1-23168 John McCandless  
19191-454159 John McCandless  
1918*0-167 John McCandless  
1915*2-23334 Frederick A. Moore  
1914*0-000 Fred H. Hughes  
1913*0-000 Harry Sibley  
1910*0-000 John McCandless  
1909*1-0205 J.M. Robertson  
1907*2-0420 J.M. Robertson  
1906*2-0210 J.M. Robertson  
1901*0-1011 Captain Edward Knighton  
1897*0-000 Thomas McAloney  
1896*0-000 Thomas McAloney  
1895*0-0-100 Thomas McAloney  
1894*0-000 Thomas McAloney  
1893*0-000 Professor Bledsoe  
1892*0-000 W.S. Johnson  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Foley outscored their opponents 433-6 in 1961. The Lions were named state champions by the Alabama Sports Writers Association that season.