We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Prattville Coaches

Prattville Lions
Prattville High School

P.O. Box 680810 Prattville, AL 36068
Stadium: Stanley Jenson Stadium
Colors: Cardinal & White
Coach: Caleb Ross
Region: 7A-R2
Other Sports

 Season Total   Playoffs   Region Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Caleb Ross2018-2023-119076671-37610012-6477383
Chad Anderson2012-1734-27178014953-214512420-181060954
Jamey DuBose2008-1145-10193170715-257521824-21006285
Bill Clark1999-07106-113695111723-681434148-21688465
Tommy Lucas1994-9831-2510548551-568998-4299154
Ronnie Peacock19937-42271660-116202-13229
Eddie Gibbs19925-41931771-23857
Bobby Wasden1988-9131-1910795896-41671365-3184104
Tony Page1986-878-122444182-484150
John Glasscock1980-8543-21-214448925-1914418-12632460
Mike Dubose19793-7841671-657130
Ted Missidine19787-31951214-3111108
Jim Cofield1974-7711-294197126-11197285
Dan Washburn19735-5142202
Morris Holley1970-7215-15423435
Jim King19696-4152102
Horace Powell1965-6826-13-1780445
Herb Chapman1961-6415-25278608
Ed Riddle1957-6023-16-1523451
Fred Jensen1947-5660-34-61738905
Dan Yeager19463-6131112
Edwin Riddle19445-3-1165102
James Vinyard19433-38289
Jackson Long19423-545147
Fred Jensen19413-579105
Walter Graves1937-4020-13-3426257
Wiley Walter19351-7-162122
P.E. Gaither19340-5-11975
Floyd L. Brown1930-326-13-5263258
P.G. Rice19270-1-1014
George W. Huey19233-14140

 The Fan Shop
Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Homewood defeated Benjamin Russell in five overtimes during the Class 5A Super Six state championship game in 2000.